Recent news





December meeting

Meet your 2019



L to R: Annie Perdue (director), Donna Vermillion (treasurer),

Pam Beaver (secretary), Kathy Tawney (Vice President), 

Tammy Stuck (President)

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Google+ page
  • YouTube Classic


PO Box 734

Charleston, WV 25323

© 2015 by West Virginia Desk and Derrick Club



The Association of Desk and Derrick Clubs is not liable for any information included on this site.