Message from WVDDC President

Congratulations to our 2019 WVDDC Board of Directors

President--Tammy Stuck

Vice President - Kathy Tawney

Secretary - Pam Beaver

Treasurer - Donna Vermillion

Director - Annie Perdue

Board members names are linked to their email for easier communications.

Please note we will be taking down our website the end of 2019

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Google+ page
  • YouTube Classic


PO Box 734

Charleston, WV 25323

© 2015 by West Virginia Desk and Derrick Club



The Association of Desk and Derrick Clubs is not liable for any information included on this site.